Event offers for 8 to 180 people

Our rooms are just as suitable for small family celebrations as we are for large banquets. Our extensive range of halls and banquet rooms offers space for all kinds of occasions. From the smallest with 8 seats to the largest with up to 150 seats, almost every wish can be fulfilled. In summer even the garden restaurant with up to 180 seats can be used – for a banquet that you and your guests will never forget.

Culinary is very important on the Wolfensberg. Let yourself be seduced into the world of pleasure. With our location in the middle of a beautiful natural landscape, the idyllic hotel park, we have your unique location for your dream wedding, the annual family festival or your team event to celebrate. Whether in a small or large setting, aperitif or gala dinner – a unique and unforgettable celebration for you and your guests is guaranteed.

Surprise for your loved one?

We have the perfect location for you and your unique surprise. Our service and our flexibility make your event unique. A surprise is emotional and unique. We see it the same way. Be it a wedding proposal, a Bachellorette get-away with the girls, or simply a birthday meal for one of your loved ones … We make it possible. We love surprises!

Celebrate joyful feasts

With a variety of different rooms for up to 180 people, we create the perfect setting for your family or Christmas party, your birthday party or your lavish wedding.

Your wedding party on the Wolfensberg

Get your guests in the mood for an unforgettable evening. While you are having a happy chat with your loved ones, we will serve you sparkling drinks and fine Wolfi canapés. A beautiful wedding also includes excellent food! You can put together your personal wedding menu from our menu suggestions. We look forward to hearing from you.

Room capacity

Great hall

Concert: 180 Pers.
Banquet E / U: 150 / 130
Seminar U: 70
Seminar: 70
Size: 19 x 12 m
Area: 200 m2
Technology available

Wolfensberg Hall 1

Concert: – Pers.
Banquet E / U: 35
Seminar U: –
Seminar: –
Size: 6 x 10 m
Area: 70 m2
no technique

Wolfensberg Meeting room

Concert: 25 Pes.
Banquet E / U: 40
Seminar U: 18
Seminar: 18
Size: 8 x 8 m
Area: 70 m2
Technology available

Wolfensberg Plenum

Concert: 30 Pers.
Banquet E / U: –
Seminar U: 20
Seminar: 20
Size: 8 x 8 m
Surface area: 80 m2
Technology available

Wolfensberg library

Concert: – Pers.
Banquet E / U: –
Seminar U: 8
Seminar: 8
Size: 7 x 7 m
Area: 60 m2
Technology available

Toggenburger Stübli

Concert: – Pers.
Banquet E / U: 8
Seminar U: 8
seminar: 8
Size: 4 x 4 m
Area: 18 m2
no technique

Request

1 + 4 =

The right hall for every occasion

On the Wolfensberg near Degersheim, only 20 minutes from St. Gallen, Wil, Wattwil and only 1 hour away from zurich the Hotel & Restaurant Wolfensberg is located in an idyllic landscape at 900 metres above sea level. It’s a wonderful place to celebrate. For baptism and wedding celebrations, club and company outings, for banquets of all kinds and sizes, there is a hall here. For 8 to 150 people we serve a banquet that will be remembered not only for the breathtaking sunset but also for the high quality of the food and drinks.

Livecam: View of Degersheim

Livecam: Thurtal view towards Zurich

Giving joy with vouchers

As a gift, our vouchers are the perfect idea; for Mother’s Day, birthday, national holiday or simply for love. Choose an event, a package or a freely selectable amount and give something extraordinary.

The lovingly designed voucher will be sent by post within 2 working days together with the invoice. Order right here and give joy.

15 + 11 =

Event Angebote für 8 bis zu 180 Personen

Für kleine Familienfeiern sind unsere Räumlichkeiten genauso geeignet wir für grosse Bankette. Unser umfangreiches Angebot an Sälen und Banketträumen bietet Platz für alle möglichen Anlässe. Vom kleinsten mit 8 Plätzen bis zum grössten mit bis zu 150 Plätzen lässt sich fast jeder Wunsch erfüllen. Im Sommer kann sogar das Gartenrestaurant mit bis zu 180 Plätzen genutzt werden – für ein Bankett, das Sie und Ihre Gäste nie vergessen werden.

Kulinarik wird auf dem Wolfensberg gross geschrieben. Lassen Sie sich in die Welt des Genusses verführen. Mit unserer Lage inmitten einer wunderschönen Naturlandschaft,  dem idyllischen Hotelpark haben wir Ihre einzigartige Location für Ihre Traumhochzeit, das jährliche Familienfest oder Ihr Teamevent zu feiern.  Egal ob im kleinen oder grossen Rahmen, Apéro oder Galadinner – ein einmaliges und unvergessliches Fest für Sie und Ihre Gäste ist garantiert.

Überraschung für Ihre Liebsten?

Wir haben die perfekte Location für Sie und Ihre einzigartige Überraschung. Unser Service und unsere Flexibilität machen Ihr Event einzigartig. Eine Überraschung ist emotional und einzigartig. Das sehen wir genauso. Sei es ein Hochzeitsantrag, eine Bachellorette Get-Away mit den Girls, oder einfach ein Geburtstagsessen für eine deinen Liebsten…Wir machen es möglich. Wir lieben Überraschungen!

Lebensfrohe Fester feiern

Mit einer Vielzahl an unterschiedlichen Räumlichkeiten für bis zu 180 Personen schaffen wir den perfekten Rahmen für Ihre Familien- oder Weihnachtsfeier, Ihr Geburtstagsfest oder Ihre rauschende Hochzeit. 

Ihr Hochzeitsfest auf dem Wolfensberg

Stimmen Sie ihre Gäste auf einen unvergesslichen Abend ein. Während Sie sich mit Ihren Lieben fröhlich unterhalten, servieren wir Ihnen spritzige Getränke und feine Wolfi-Häppchen. Zu einer schönen Hochzeit gehört auch ein hervorragedes Essen! Aus unseren Menüvorschlägen können Sie sich Ihr persönliches Hochzeitsmenü zusammenstellen. Wir freuen uns deine Kontaktaufnahme. 

Raumkapazität

Grosser Saal

Konzert: 180 Pers.
Bankett E / U: 150 / 130
Seminar U: 70
Seminar: 70
Grösse: 19 x 12 m
Fläche: 200 m2
Technik vorhanden

Wolfensberg Saal 1

Konzert: – Pers.
Bankett E / U: 35
Seminar U: –
Seminar: –
Grösse: 6 x 10 m
Fläche: 70 m2
keine Technik

Tagungsraum

Konzert: 25 Pers.
Bankett E / U: 40
Seminar U: 18
Seminar: 18
Grösse: 8 x 8 m
Fläche: 70 m2
Technik vorhanden

Plenum

Konzert: 30 Pers.
Bankett E / U: –
Seminar U: 20
Seminar: 20
Grösse: 8 x 8 m
Fläche: 80 m2
Technik vorhanden

Bibliothek

Konzert: – Pers.
Bankett E / U: –
Seminar U: 8
Seminar: 8
Grösse: 7 x 7 m
Fläche: 60 m2
Technik vorhanden

Toggenburger Stübli

Konzert: – Pers.
Bankett E / U: 8
Seminar U: 8
Seminar: 8
Grösse: 4 x 4 m
Fläche: 18 m2
keine Technik

Anfrage

4 + 10 =

Für jeden Anlass den passenden Ort

Auf dem Wolfensberg bei Degersheim, nur 20 Minuten von St. Gallen, Wil,Wattwil und 1 Stunde von Zürich entfernt, befindet sich das Hotel & Restaurant Wolfensberg in idyllischer Landschaft auf 900 Metern über Meer. Dort lässt es sich wunderbar feiern. Für Tauf- und Hochzeitsfeiern, Vereins- und Firmenausflüge, für Bankette aller Art und Grösse findet sich hier ein Saal. Für 8 bis 150 Personen servieren wir Ihnen ein Bankett, das nicht nur durch den atemberaubenden Sonnenuntergang, sondern auch durch die hohe Qualität der Speisen und Getränke in bester Erinnerung bleiben wird.

 

Livecam: Sicht auf Degersheim

Livecam: Thurtal Sicht Richtung Zürich

Freude schenken mit Gutscheinen

Als Geschenk sind unsere Gutscheine die perfekte Idee; zum Muttertag, Geburtstag, Nationalfeiertag oder einfach aus Liebe. Wählen Sie einen Event, ein Package oder einen frei wählbaren Betrag und schenken Sie etwas Aussergewöhnliches.

Der liebevoll gestaltete Gutschein wird innert 2 Werktagen per Post zusammen mit der Rechnung zugestellt. Jetzt gleich hier bestellen und Freude schenken.

9 + 8 =